How we use Cookies

Contact the Liverpool Daily Post


Got a story in your area?

If there’s something happening in your area that you would like us to report on, or you’d like to contact us for another reason, you can find the relevant contact details below.

Contact Details:

Postal address
Liverpool Post, PO Box 48, Old Hall Street, Liverpool L69 3EB

Head of Content: Andy Kelly
Tel: 0151 472 2436
Email: andy.kelly@liverpool.com

Deputy Head of Content: David Bartlett
Tel: 0151 472 2455
Email: david.bartlett@liverpool.com

Executive Editor Digital: Maria Breslin
Tel: 0151 472 2453
Email: maria.breslin@liverpool.com

Head of Web: Neil Macdonald
Tel: 0151 472 2504
Email: neil.macdonald@liverpool.com

Head of Advanced Content: Susan Lee
Tel: 0151 472 2519
Email: susan.lee@liverpool.com

Deputy Head of Advanced Content: Laura Davis
Tel: 0151 472 2522
Email: laura.davis@liverpool.com

Training: Jayne Middlebrook
Tel: 0151 285 8476
Email: jayne.middlebrook@trinitymirror.com

News Desk
Tel: 0151 472 2436/2455
Fax: 0151 472 2474
Email: news@liverpool.com

Sports Desk
Tel: 0151 472 2508/2503
Email: sport@liverpool.com

Business Desk
Tel: 0151 330 4918
Email: tony.mcdonough@liverpool.com

Picture Desk
Tel: 0151 472 2430
Email: nw.picturedesk@trinitymirror.com

Photo Sales
Tel: 0151 472 2549

Subscriptions / Back Issues
Tel: 0870 701 0090

Direct Delivery
Tel: 0845 304 0639



Advertise with us - In Print:

To advertise on our print products please contact:

Environment & Business
Neil Johnson
Tel: 0151 472 2705
neil.johnson@trinitymirror.com

Family notices
Tel: 0151 227 3691

Private sales/cars
Tel: 0151 227 3030

Private property/Landlords
Tel: 0151 227 3030

Recruitment
Tel: 0151 601 9594
recruitmentnorthwest@trinitymirror.com

Trade motors
Tel: 0151 472 2746

Home services
Tel: 0151 472 2399

Entertainment
Tel: 0151 330 5045

Personal services
Tel: 0151 472 2736

Holidays
Tel: 0151 330 5045

Business to Business
Tel: 0151 472 2573

Retail
Tel: 0151 472 2437

Property
Tel: 0151 472 2746



Advertise with us - Online:

For Online rates and media information, contact

Julie Clements (Merseyside) - Multi Media Account manager
Mobile: 07919303567
Email: julie.clements@liverpool.com

Debra Brown (Cheshire/NorthWales) - Multi Media Account Manager
Mobile: 07785762892
Email: debra.brown@liverpool.com

Ros McGuire - Advertising Sales Manager
Tel: 0151 472 2437
Email: ros.mcguire@liverpool.com

Private advertisers - go to our online advertisement booking website at www.buysell.co.uk

Education
Julie Cowley
Tel: 0151 472 2311 Mobile: 07903 813 598
Email: julie.cowley@trinitymirror.com

Environment & Business
Neil Johnson
Tel: 0151 472 2705
Email: neil.johnson@trinitymirror.com

For Online Recruitment Advertising - Call or email our recruitment team on:
Tel: 0151 601 9594
Email: recruitmentnorthwest@trinitymirror.com

Journalists

Ian Doyle
Football Writer
Tony McDonough
Business Writer
Alistair Houghton
Business Writer
Laura Davis
Arts editor
Bill Gleeson
Business Writer
Helen Davies
Business Writer
Ben Turner
Education reporter
Peter Elson
Shipping correspondent
All Contacts
Full newsroom contact details